The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47025074 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter. From 5th grade she studied in Singapore.
She has completed her dual degrees with law and social sciences with merit . When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and a self made person.
Please reach out in case you find my daughter's profile suitable. She is very simple,sensible and independent lady.She likes travelling, reading and likes to taste different cuisines. She visited many countries. Father working for MNC, mother homemaker, younger brother working. We all Singapore citizens. From 20 years we are here. We visit india frequently to meet our extended families there. Ancestors from Gunturu and East Godavari. Parents grown up in Hyd and Vizag. Groom should be working in Singapore or should relocate from anywhere. He should be simple, not money minded should share all their responsibilities
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, India
Education Masters
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 50,000, USD 60... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.