The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47056090 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for stopping by my profile!

This profile has been created by my father initially but now I'd like to update few!

My father served as Sub Inspector of Police(SI for Tamilnadu police department) and he is no more now, we have lost him on 2019 and my mom is home Maker,
I have a younger brother working as a software Engineer in chennai and I have done my MCA at reputed University (CEG) Anna University Chennai and now working as DM analyst In a reputed IT firm called ZOHO CORPORATION in chennai.

We are currently settled down in chennai itself. When coming to myself, I'd describe myself as someone who's reliable, smart, ambitious and someone who always has a smile on the face.

I am an easy going person & dont get easily disturbed by downs in my life.I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Yadav
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav, Hindu:Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu, Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.