The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47069927 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Andhra Pradesh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, our family origin is Ichapuram(Srikakulam). She is currently pursuing her masters through distance learning. She is simple, honest and down to earth girl and loves people who are honest and have good sense of humor. She Loves reading and cooking in her spare time.
Father is a retired govt. Employee and mother is a home maker. We are 3 sisters and a brother, all well educated. 2 are working in IT and one in media journalism. She is the eldest one and had a short term experience into teaching but then planned to pursue her masters through distance learning.
We are looking for matches in same community in north Andhra or Hyderabad (nearby) preferably.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Orissa, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.