The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47156092 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there,
My name's Name Visible on Login, my friends call me Dhee. I've been settled in Melbourne from 2005. I moved here with my family and absolutely consider it home. We moved to Bahrain in 1992 from India and in 2005 we moved to Melbourne in Australia.
I work in Broadcast TV Media, mostly editing for the TV news but I also direct some shows occasionally. I'm passionate about my work but don't let it dictate my life. I enjoy lots of hobbies in my free time like, playing sports, painting, learning to play music, reading, writing, making short films and I'm also learning how to cook but I'm not very good with that yet. I also like keeping active and fit and going out to explore nature whenever I get the chance.
I like to think of myself as open minded and empathetic so I look for those same qualities when I'm meeting someone. I'm non judgmental and would like to know everything about you just like I will share everything about me.
Looking forward to meeting and getting to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Melbourne VIC, Australia. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Media Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Squash, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Malaysia
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.