The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47313723 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Devanga
  • Madinat Hamad, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Marriage is a bond that is beyond just tying a knot and signing a plethora of papers; it's a blossoming friendship with highs and lows. It is about equality and commitment, and I would want my partner to be equally invested in it as I am, be it mentally or financially. I am looking for a girl with such a progressive mindset to be my life partner and best friend who values and respects me the same way that I would.

I love what I do for a job, I am a Projects In-charge/Manager at a private firm where I am also a partner, running the business, which is in its nascent stages. I give more value to what makes me happy rather than how much I earn. Eventually, the passion that I have will get me where I dream to be. Having said that, I am a fun, sincere, ambitious, and spiritual person with a liberal mindset but also someone who respects and follows our culture and traditions. I value spending time with my family regardless of how busy I get because for me family always comes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Devanga
Lives in Madinat Hamad, Northern, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.