The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47318049 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Bhovi
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A Mechanical Engineer, previously working with Toyota, I recently changed my career path to pursue my passion for Yoga full-time. Im currently working as a Yoga Trainer with Cult Fitness (Mind.fit).

Im someone who loves being outdoors. Trekking, cycling, running, travelling, name it and I love it! And if Im not doing any of these Im a couch potato reading or binge watching.


My family consists of my Dad (Central Government employee), Mom (homemaker) and Bro (working with Oracle Bangalore).


Looking for a partner who is well educated, can complement my interests, respects the institution of marriage and can understand and support my dreams and goals.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Bhovi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Bhovi, Hindu:Kapu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.