The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Telaganulu
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login and I am working as an IT Product Manager in a well renowned Telecoms company. I have completed my Bachelor's in Electronics & Communication Engineering from Hyderabad and worked for 5 years at Accenture & IBM in Bangalore. In 2021, I came to the UK to pursue MBA and moved to London in 2022 for my work.

I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family, which is currently residing in Bangalore.

I am a very easy-going and amicable person who finds happiness in little things in life. I have been brought up with strong values that stand as the core of my personality. I love to travel around the world, like to try different cuisines and believe in fitness for a healthy body & mind.

We are an affluent family consisting of 4 people. My mother is a Central Government employee working as a Scientific Officer, my younger brother is a Management Consultant at a global firm and my younger sister is Software Consultant at an IT... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Telaganulu
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.