The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47547161 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Southwark, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have been living in London since 2015 and currently working as an Associate at an Investment Bank.

I have grown up living in cities across India and had the opportunity to study / work in a number of countries over the years.

I am quite driven and ambitious professionally investing a significant amount of time and effort towards building a successful career.

However, I am quite a friendly personality and spend my free time catching up with family / friends, playing sports / games, learning new skills and reading. I love to travel and explore someplace new every vacation / long weekend.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values, work ethic and love for a good life :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Southwark, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.