The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48068944 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Jaalari
  • Miami, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there ! Thanks for stopping by...

I did my MBA (Marketing) from Purdue University and currently work as a Senior Product Manager for a retail co. Prior to my stay in US , I was working as a software engineer in India.

My family and most of my relatives live in Visakhapatnam (Andhra Pradesh)

I am trained in Indian classical music and love playing musical instruments (Flute & Guitar). I am also a foodie, an avid traveler and in a constant pursuit to learn about new cultures.

I am looking for a partner who has a modern outlook yet respects Indian values/customs/culture. Has high integrity and values. Someone who is understanding and can be a friend for life.

Me and my parents have lived in North as well as South India for 20 years. We are multicultural, can speak Hindi, Telugu and English equally well and so, matches from all states are equally welcome.

Do send me an invite if my profile piques your... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Jaalari
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.