The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Montreal, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as a software professional in private sector, after having completed my bachelor's degree. I come from a upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values presently living in Canada.I'm a fitness conscious guy and trying to maintain the same.
Father working in Central government and mother is a home maker. Sister(working as a software professional) is married and settled in Hyderabad. Let me know if youd like to know more about me :)
By the way, I speak Hindi too.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
He has a high family background with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.