The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48349949 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Ann Arbor, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my brother (Boon). He has completed his Masters degree and currently working as an Analyst. He is focused about his career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. Faith, Family & Friends are super important to him. He Is ambitious, passionate, spiritual, adventurous & career oriented. Our parents taught us to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. We Are looking for a Christian girl who will become a part of our family.

Apart from work and learning new tech, He finds happiness in working out, Hiking, visiting new places with his friends, travelling, trying new cuisines & binge watching his favorite shows.

He listens to a wide range of music including gospel, pop, rock & Hip-Hop(especially Kanye). He geeks out on gospel pod casts, action movies, and Marvel comics.
Feel free to contact us if interested.
This profile is managed by both... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Ann Arbor, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Our family lives in Kovvur, Andhra Pradesh, India. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.