The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48856973 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala,Adiandhra
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey hi !!! I hope this gives you an insight about me and my personality, so here we go.

Personal: I am very friendly, jovial guy who believes in Live n Let Live policy. I am fortunate to have met many wonderful people who are now my friends, watching movies and eating out with them is my regular weekend routine.

Photography is something makes me feel really happy; it takes me back to many beautiful moments that I capture. I am also ardent movie buff and love classical fusion music. Its my dream to learn guitar and hoping to learn it soon. I also follow cricket, football,tennis and badminton.

Profession: I am currently working with Aditya Birla Group (Asset Management) as Deputy Chief Manager IT
I have been working in BFSI industry for past 9 yrs and Project/Process management are my areas of expertise. Professionally I am well establish and focused to achieve my goals in future.

Family: I reside in Mira rd with my mom and dad, my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mala, Adiandhra
Belongs to Don\\\'t know gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineKonkan, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.