The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48923172 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am the eldest son to my parents born in Bilaspur and brought up in Hyderabad. I also have a younger brother. My mother is a housewife, father was a Senior Branch Manager in AP State Financial Corporation, took VRS in 2002 and is a Chartered Engineer with his own practise, My brother is looking to pursue his MBA abroad.
I am currently working as a Project Manager in EMC Corporation based out of Bangalore.

I am an easy going individual, ambitious in my own laid back way, don't get overwhelmingly tensed about things and take life as it comes. I like to read non-fiction, world current affairs and espionage/thriller novels, love listening to music -- mostly RnB, I am mostly liberal and a bit conservative when it comes to the security and well being of my loved ones. I am not an overtly outdoor person, although I like travelling alone or with my close group of friends/family.I am looking for a well educated, dignified woman who can compliment my above mentioned... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Yadav
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicR&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.