The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48926853 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there,
A little introduction about me:
Bought up in Mumbai. I am a simple person with a pragmatic approach to things.
I am an adventurous soul and I love to travel and explore new places. During my free time, I like to cozy up a corner with a book or watch somethingthing over Netflix.

I have completed my MBA and work with a MNC in Mumbai. I am ambitious when it comes to my career.

I come from a progressive family and are not bound by orthodox values. I love our indian culture and I also respect and value other cultures.

Let's connect if you resonate with my ideals
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.