The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Setti Balija,OC
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A few words about my son :

My son has completed his bachelor's degree in Engineering and currently working in private sector(Malaysian based company) as a Software Professional in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

We come from an upper middle class family with orthodox family values. We belong to nuclear family, currently living in Tirumala, Andhra Pradesh.

Please note that this profile is monitored by both me and my son.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you like this profile.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija, OC
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Setti Balija... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in Australia, Germany, India, Ireland, United Kingdom
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Anantapur, Chittoor, Cuddapah / Kadapa, Godavari, Guntur... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.