The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49278489 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Panta
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There!


 There are thousands of profiles that you could visit on this platform, and you chose to give me your time, thank you for that! I will keep things crisp and try to give you enough information that describes as a person, and let you decide.


Friends describe me as intelligent, fun, caring and smart. As the only brother of three sisters(two cousins), I grew up in an environment where I understand and respect women.


I graduated with MBA from a prestigious university and work for a well renowned tech company in a senior position. I am ambitious and I always give my best to stay amongst the best in my career and want to make it big in life. I have never worked in the same role twice, ran my own startup for sometime, and love staying outside my comfort zone while constantly expanding my skills.That being said, family comes first!


I also love living life to the fullest;I have travelled extensively before the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Panta
Belongs to Puli Palu gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, South Indian, Thai
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.