The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49417899 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi,brahmin
  • Guntur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
.I'm an easy-going guy, who likes to keep fit and am caring, honest and sincere. I enjoy travelling in , but also like spending quieter evenings listening to music or watching a good film. Someone so caring so loving so passionate ... Jovial understanding down to earth and very responsible. An Honest woman and loyal, truthful and faithful. Someone who loved children and very attractive. I will get to learn more as we move on ... I want a woman who will be willing to do any sacrifice at all for the benefit of her husband and kids .. Someone who is fun loving ...so cheerful and very generous.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi, Brahmin
Belongs to Shalavatsa gothra
Lives in Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Guntur. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community No Religion
Mother Tongue Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.