The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49713117 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! We are creating this profile on behalf of our daughter, Name Visible on Login. She is currently working as a Program Manager at Microsoft, Redmond. She grew up in Hyderabad and moved to the US in 2015 for her masters. She is on H1-B visa with her I-140 approved.


Name Visible on Login is a friendly person and cares deeply about her friends and family. She is an independent and ambitious girl with a modern outlook to life. She loves to dance and practice yoga, and likes leading an active and healthy lifestyle. She also enjoys hiking & traveling among other things.

She is looking for an intellectual, open-minded, and understanding partner who shares similar values and enjoys spending quality time together.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.