The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50007165 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant,Mala
  • Andhra Pradesh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are christian.. He mostly like to do business than jobs. .His full name is Name Visible on Loginanthakani. Father working as senior manager in andhra bank. We had ministry also self owned ministry we won't get any funds from any where. God's Love ministry in jangareddygudem, west godavari district. . We had 2 own churches. His mother surname is Manukonda. We need a girl who are interested in Gods work.

We can't judge anyone by seeing profile and photos. We are waiting for God's wish and God's plan should be done.

Having relationship without Love is nothing. Those who can Love, they can have best future in Life.

Marriage and Love are not business deal. We believe they are best relationship in Life.



Thanks for seeing profile. All the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, Mala
Lives in Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Other, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.