The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Secunderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am currently working with y Name Visible on Loginkumar and have done my Undergraduate from Osmania University. My father is Currently not Employee my mother is a homemaker. My native place is Guntur Ponnur. My hobbies include Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing, Movies, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing and Writing.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Secunderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Secunderabad, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Country Music, House Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksClassic literature, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBaseball, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Country Music, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 18 to 40
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Associate / Diploma, High School and below
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.