The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),mala
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste, I'm Name Visible on Login Manohar, working with Burns and McDonnell, Mumbai as Assistant Principal Engineer. I've done my MS in Electrical Engineering from Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago. Ive worked in the USA for 4.5 years and I've worked for 3.5 years in India before resigning as a Senior Systems Engineer . I'm a goal oriented person and I enjoy my journey to achieve them. I'm loved by my family and friends who cheer and inspire me. I'm very creative, energetic, funny, passionate and curious about everything around me. I've a very broad outlook of various aspects of life. The Lord has been very kind and bountiful in His blessings and have done things which make me feel special. My hobbies include sports, travelling, enjoying different cuisines and cultures, reading books, enjoying life, sharing my time with the under privileged, adventure sports, writing poetry etc. I bond easily with people around me and my friends, colleagues describe me as a very interesting personality. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC), Mala
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Visakhapatnam. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Squash, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.