The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50096984 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija,Gajula/Kavarai
  • Chittoor, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, myself Name Visible on Login and I was born and raised in Renigunta(near Tirupathi) however I recently shifted to Bangalore for work I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern and traditional. I am currently working as a Software professional in Bangalore in a reputed MNC company. In my family there is my mother and three sisters(Elder, who are all settled) & myself. Mother is an bank employee as asst. Manager in KODURU. My family is a mix of modern and tradition beliefs. I am looking for somebody who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred. She should be my best friend as well as Wife.She Must be educated and with goals in life. We are Gajjula Balija (Namadharulu) for info.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Gajula/Kavarai
Belongs to Akshanthala gothra
Lives in Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Cuddapah / Kadapa, Chittoor, Vellore, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Education & Training, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.