The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50179813 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter. He should be highly educated, interested in travelling and also be conscious about his fitness.

She was born and brought up in Pune and has studied in a Convent School.
She has completed her MBA from INSEAD , Paris, which is considered to be one of the Top 5 Institutes in the World, and is currently based in London and is working with a Tech MNC.

She is an intelligent, friendly, hard-working and career oriented person. She loves travelling, reading and adventure sports.

My daughter has been married before (which lasted for 3 months ) and divorced and is now looking for a fresh start.

We can discuss any further details in case both individuals decide to take things to the next level.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income GBP 100,000 to 300,000, USD 150,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.