The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50254995 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Computers / IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Pentecost
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me:


I am working as a Software Test Consultant in MNC for 8+ Years . Currently in hyderabad and I have Completed My B.Tech in (IT). Recently Been to UK (London) for an Year. I have immensely grown in fellowship in London with the ARC Church, Forest Gate London.

I have been born and brought up in Madhya Pradesh and completed my studies upto Graduation till there

I do speak Telugu nicely and Hindi as well. I love Andhra food more but have a soft heart for North dishes as well.

I am God Fearing and God Loving and have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. I start my day with him and into him I rest at the end. I consider him as a father to me.

I find Fasting and Prayers as peace and strength in my life and been loyal and humble to my father LORD Christ.

I am well settled in work and now looking to get settled in Life

About Family:

My Father was a Central Govt employee working as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Pentecost
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Vijaywada, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree - Computers / IT
Arts / Design
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Andhra Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Delhi, Visakhapatnam, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Lucknow
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.