The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50493694 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login was born in Mumbai and has spent her most of life in this city. She studied in reputed school and college. She completed her undergraduate in Economics and Information Technology. After working for a few years in Mumbai, she pursued her Masters in Finance from a reputed Business School, Europe.

By nature, she is an affectionate, caring and fun-loving individual with a great sense of humour. She finds social interactions refreshing and easily mingles with people around her.

An easy-going person, she always takes the situation as it comes and has the ability to handle it with maturity. Furthermore, she likes engaging herself in outdoor activities like swimming and tennis. She has a penchant for travelling; this has allowed her to develop diverse interests and passion. Her last vacation to Canada was a memorable experience.

Ours is a close-knit, reputed and affluent family hailing from Hyderabad. I am her father, working as a Senior Management... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading
  • SportsBadminton, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune, Hyderabad, Chennai... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.