The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Christchurch, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, thanks for visiting my profile and I hope it captivated your interest, if so, please read below.

As you might have learned already, I'm Name Visible on Login, I'm an engineer by background with a progressive mindset. I hold bachelor in engineering and masters in construction management. I'm currently working as a Design Manager at one of the renowned construction organizations in New Zealand (NZ). I'm a brunet with the stocky build type possessing omega personality. I grew up with liberal values and I strongly believe in those traditional values.

We are an upper-middle-class nuclear family of 6, I'm the youngest child of all, I'm grateful to have lovely parents and exceptional siblings. I love the concept of global citizen though I love India, hence I take pleasure in exploring the world on both professional and personal fronts. I moved to NZ in 2022 after a short stint in Dubai, UAE to gain global exposure and for career progression.

Marriages are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, English, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Medical & Healthcare, Science... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 75,000, AUD 40,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.