The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile.
I was born in Faridabad, Haryana. Our family members are very familiar with reading, writing and speaking in hindi. However, telugu is spoken mostly in our house. Father worked as a computer programmer in Fords escorts division and took VRS. Later he completed LLB and had practice as advocate in dist court in Rajahmundry. Now he is enjoying his retirement life. My mother was a successful working woman and took VRS. Unfortunately we lost her in 2018 due to sudden cardiac arrest. I have one brother who is married and working as a project manager in IT field. My sister-in-law also working in the same company. They blessed with a baby boy who is 7 yr old.

I work in a Biopharmaceutical company as a Manager (133900 SGD per Annum) I m a traveller and explore new places every year. My last trip to kerala was amazing. Maldives and ladakh are in my current bucket list. I m a movie buff love to watch movies in theatre rather than in OTT... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Vyas, Hindu:Brahmin - Velanadu... more
Mother Tongue Malay, Other, Swedish, Spanish, Persian, Russian, Nepali, French... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Singapore, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.