The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Sunni Hanafi,shaik
  • Ongole, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualikum , . Easy going jolly, family oriented person , working in APPPTD, and Deputy General secreaty of Abyudata EMployees Association of state, firmly believe in ALLAH Swt and truly proud to be a Muslimah because I know Islam is the right religion and I am on the right path.ALLAH Swt States in Quran On the creation of Adam and Eve ,It is He who created you from a single person,and made his mate of like nature ,in order that he might dwell with her in love ,so marriage for me relationship of comfort ,loyalty ,love, beautiful bond to live for.About Family :-My family is traditional look Ours is an upper middle class family blended with religious values .Not involved in any kind of shirk and biddah.Father is expired from Govt service and mother is homemaker.I have 2 sisters (2 married),
Looking for suitable match Who is Understanding smart , intellectual, well educated ,good sense of humor. caring, open minded , pious muslim who follow QURAN and Sunnah,whose family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Telugu
Sunni Hanafi, Shaik
Lives in Ongole, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Ongole, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCricket, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 18 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.