The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51532485 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there!!

Thanks for checking out my profile!

I'm laid back, easy going and I try to spread kindness & love in each moment. I'm really passionate about what I do, maybe even a little obsessed. I like honesty in myself and others. I enjoy vanity but not if it takes up too much of my time, but it can be such a cool way of expression.

I like being out with people but really appreciate and enjoy my own space. I'm constantly trying to broaden my perspective and stay open minded, learn new things, explore, and create without fear.

I am looking for someone who is kind, independent, outgoing, willing to travel & explore new things together.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Yadav
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicPop Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.