The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done my grad studies in Civil Engineering & Masters in Structural Engineering,currently employed as a Senior Engineer in a MNC at Chennai.
I believe mutual respect,trust and understanding to be the foundation for any relationship.I am sure if these aspects are covered,all the other challenges can be faced with ease.
I feel it is important to mutually respect and support each other's career.Respecting each other's personal space and interests is of importance as well..I firmly believe in a relationship founded on friendship.

Personally, Interested in a Simple lifestyle. I believe in simple moments of life,Not a great fan of superficialities !

From the family : We are a closely knit & a friendly family.we as a family,would love to welcome one such family into our lives. We always treat people with right attitude and respect.we expect that to be mutual.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Tamil Yadava, Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Pondicherry, Kerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.