The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51716273 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Dravida,KONASEMA DRAVIDA
  • Murrieta, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello...


Here's a little intro about my daughter

Education and Profession :

She completed her Masters in Electronics and Computer Engineering and is currently working as Pre Si Validation Engineer at Intel. She is on her work permit with I-140 (GC) approved. She has been living in California for 6 years and prefers to settle down in California.


About Her :

She is a very friendly, loving and pretty straight forward girl. She prefers to be simple, enjoy little things over materialistic world. She believes in a blend of modern and traditional values. She respects equality. She loves to travel to know different cultures/traditions, enjoys cooking/experimenting with all the different cuisines that she explored. She is nature/beach lover rather than cities. She can be both adventurous and just sit still starring at sky full of stars/full moon. She believes in living now in this precious moment rather than planning everything... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Dravida, KONASEMA DRAVIDA
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Murrieta, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 150,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.