The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51747003 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm Name Visible on Login. I've done my Masters in Computer Science and I've been working as a Software engineer at New York currently. Apart from work, I'm a fun loving person. I love to travel, stay fit, trying new food and explore new things. If I were to describe myself in a line, I would say, I put friends and family above most of the things.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.