The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52519409 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Madiga
  • Ongole, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Profile created for my son. I am working as Dy. Manager in Nationalised bank. My wife is working as Headmistress in MP Else.School in AP State govt. Both we are by birth Hindu. But grown up by Hindu and Christian mixed culture. My son has completed his MBBS, and works for pvt. sector,after that he is preparing for PG courses. Now we are looking for a bride who has completed medicine and who is suitable for my son . No doubt we are loving and caring persons in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC), Madiga
Lives in Ongole, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Scheduled Caste (SC), Hindu:Madiga, Hindu:Mala... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Krishna, Kurnool, Nellore, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.