The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for stopping by, I have created this profile for my younger Sister "Name Visible on Login" Born and raised in Mumbai, come from a middle-class family. In her words, the important thing in life for her is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders, she follows the trend but religious too. With a Good sense of Humor (One of An Aquarian quality), She is an ambitious, self-made and workaholic and very creative. She Loves South Indian traditions, her dream is to find a South Indian yet Perfect match for her who is honest and caring. Thank you and Happy Searching.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Upamanyu Vasishtasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Maharashtra
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.