The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53200511 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmasali
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile. Please feel free to leave a massage if you're interested in further communications. I'm working as a Microbiologist, in my hometown Visakhapatnam, with Masters degree in Applied Microbiology from Madras University.

We're originally from Visakhapatnam, belonging to upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional to moderate values, with strong educational background. I and my mother together we live happily. I'm the only son. Father is no more with us. My both parents are elite travellers mainly European countries. Mother was a Foreign Language Translator (manly Sanskrit and French), Ayurveda knowledge too presently retired and my father was a prominent Yoga teacher. Both parents are purely vegetarian.


Myself -apart from professional life, I value more of family and its responsibilities, I'm family-oriented person down to earth. I am simple, honest and straight forward person with open mind and broad thinking and above... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmasali
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Visakhapatnam, India. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAerobics, Baseball, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.