The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53201570 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Andhra Pradesh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile belongs to our daughter.

She has earned a B. Sc from Vellore Institue of Technology and holds an M. Sc in Virology from Sri Venkateswara University in Tirupati. At the moment, she is working as a Branch Manager for State Bank of India. She is highly ambitious and commands respect in her professional sphere.

Those who know her well describe her as a person with a loving heart and caring ways. She has a deep understanding of relationships and treats everyone with the utmost sincerity and gentleness. Her helpful nature is her greatest appeal. She's the happiest when she is surrounded by family and friends. When she's not working, she likes to unwind at home in the company of books, music and movies. Other than that, travel is one of her biggest interests.

We hail from Chittoor in Andhra Pradesh. I am her father and have retired from the Armed Forces as an Officer. My wife is a homemaker. Our son (who is elder than our daughter) is an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Belongs to Nanada gothra
Lives in Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chittoor. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kamma... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Bolivia... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.