The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53309506 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other,Beldar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is working with private company. She is very simple, understanding and focus towards her aim.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other, Beldar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Gondia. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 5 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Jain... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Nagpur, Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Gondiya, Bhandara... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Engineering... more
Working As Human Resources Professional, Air Hostess / Flight Attendant... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.