The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53462084 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Am person with blend of traditional and modern values. I am a foodie and a good cook myself.A career in management consulting gave me an opportunity to work globally in the Europe as well as in the US(was working in California till end of 2018 for 4 years on H1B visa).I have successfully completed globally recognized extended education certifications from Stanford University andHarvard Business School after my Bachelors in Engineering degree from Bangalore in Information Technology. My other interests include listening to music ,traveling to new places to experience different cultures, sports such as badminton and reading books.Looking for a well educated prospect from a family with good values.Compatibility is a priority, as we believe that relationships are supposed to be mutual.My ideal partner would be intelligent, caring, responsible and understanding.Someone who is family oriented, is healthy and lives a fit lifestyle will be good match.Like to find a person with similar values... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.