The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53996450 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmasali
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste!!

Thanks for visiting my profile.

Am Name Visible on Login. Here's how i would like to describe myself.

Professional Background:
I have done Bachelors of Engineering from mumbai university. On professional front, I have worked with Accenture in the past as Integration consultant and in TCS as Framework developer.

Here's what i believe:
I strongly feel that understanding and contentment are source of happy and peaceful life rather than unceasing race for unending ambitions.At the same time also feel that a goalless life is futile. Therefore, would be grateful to connect with someone who share a similar idea.

On another note, as a family, we don't believe in concept of dowry.

Family Background:
1) My father is a Government servant and an ex-servicemen(Indian Air Force)
2) Sister is IT engineer and an MBA grad from JBIMS-Mumbai. She's married and currently settled in UK.
3) Mother is home... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmasali
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.