The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54676550 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login has done her B. Tech from Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University. She moved to CA, USA about 8 years back on an on-site assignment from Infosys and switched over to a full time job. Presently she is working as a Consultant (Vendor) with Google. She is open on the final place of settlement which can be decided based on the mutual decision of the partners after marriage.


Here I reproduce a brief introduction of my daughter in her own words:

"I am a career-oriented, fun-loving and sociable girl with a positive outlook to life. I keep myself busy and active all the time by pursuing my interests apart from work. I love singing, dancing, spending time with friends, travelling and watching movies. I am a fairly good cook and my friends often visit me to taste my delicacies.. My friends call me smart, bubbly, caring, humorous, super active etc. I am a very good listener with a good sense of talking too."

I have been... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Pouchchakula gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Sailing, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Sailing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.