The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55035083 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified,Mala
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login P. Name Visible on Login working as Assistant Manager in Logistics Dept. for a leading Shipping Co. which have been achieved through Hard-work & determination, want to go greater heights in my field.
Looking for a Understanding, Caring, Sensitive Partner who will easily mingle in & support me in every aspect of life, shall ensure my partner also achieve her Dream's & fulfill her Duties by standing in every phase with her.
My Parent's have been always supportive & liberal.
My Mother has passed away recently & seriously looking to settle down at the earliest.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mala
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Navi Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmednagar, Mumbai, Nashik, Pune, Solapur
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.