The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55120207 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Plano, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an optimistic and progressive person , born and brought up in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu. I am a family oriented person, respecting the traditional values.. I graduated my master's degree, majoring in Computer Science and currently working as a web developer for At&T, Plano, Tx. I will be receiving my H1b this year. Nature and Mountains have stoked my passion for travel, as I find a new camping site or a hiking trail, to help me rejuvenate myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Plano, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Education Master
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Defense... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.