The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55206426 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Dublin, Ireland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, here's a little bit about me..I am currently working as an Application Engineer in a private sector in Dublin after having completed my Post graduation degree in Big Data Analytics. I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values presently living in Dublin, Ireland. Although I'm focused about my career, I give equal importance to family as well If you've liked my profile, do reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Ireland
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.