The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55407198 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi,Aruvela Niyogi/6000 Niyogi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About my son:
My son has a master's degree (MCA) and he is employed in Indusind Bank as a software professional currently based in Mumbai. Though born in Hyderabad, he is completely brought up in Mumbai. He can fluently speak Telugu but cannot read or write in Telugu. He is caring and down to earth person. He respects elders.

Family details:
Our forefathers belong to east and west Godavari districts. However, we are settled in Mumbai, Dadar before independence. My husband passed away in 2009 due to heart attack. He was working in pharmaceutical company as a supervisor. I , Lalita, mother of groom is a homemaker. We have 3 children ( 2 daughters and one son.)Both my daughters are married. The elder one is settled in Delhi whereas the younger one in Boston USA.We belong to a middle class family with a mixture of traditional and moderate values.

Our Expectations:
We are looking for a Brahmin girl who is caring, good looking and has high family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi, Aruvela Niyogi/6000 Niyogi
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Gardening, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi, Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi Nandavariki... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.