The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55531571 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmasali
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a four-person family. My wife is a stay-at-home, and I retired from service. My daughter married a software developer and now lives in Malaysia. My son has completed both his bachelor from VNR, VJIET college, Hyderabad and Master degrees (MS) from Abertay, Dundee, Scotland. He worked as IOS developer for over four years and worked as a freelancer for two years. Presently doing MS from Philadelphia, PA, US, He is a straightforward person with a wonderful sense of humour who is uncomplicated, warm-hearted, understanding, and broad-minded. He regards his wife as a friend, believing that friendship is the foundation of all relationships. We're seeking for a realistic, affectionate, supporting, understanding, and open-minded young lady.PS: If interested, please provide your number or contact us directly.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmasali
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.