The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55964932 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav
  • Scottsdale, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Thanks for visiting my profile.

I am a simple girl with a good sense of humor. In general i am happy and thankful for all I have in life. I like to travel, hike and spend time with friends and family. I even enjoy laid back weekends watching movies or doing chores.

I have a progressive mindset, and have immense respect for our values and traditions. I moved abroad for better professional growth in 2014. I am looking for a simple and honest partner who will stand by me in every phase of life. Please feel free to contact me if interested.

PS - this profile is managed by my parents and me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Yadav
Lives in Scottsdale, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.