The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56003674 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. I completed my masters from NJIT and now working as Lead software developer in one of the big traditional financial companies in New York. Am very down to the earth, simple, no-ego and very happy going person. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values and am currently settled in Hoboken, NJ.Am very fortunate to get a chance to live in many great places like Boston, Maine and NYC and work for good institutions like L.L.Bean, Harvard University and now in TIAA. Always been jack of all trades, i got good oppurtunities to work and explore in many technologies end to end. I lead very active life. I bike regularly, play racquetball and was crossfitter before pandemic. Started going to kickboxing and power yoga recently. Double cross countried 8000 miles at a stretch with friends and i love long drives. I play board games with my friends during weekends and love to explore new places or activities.I am looking for someone active,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Shooting Sports, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.