The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56229277 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for showing seeing my Profile!
Am easy going person from a middle class family background, working here in UK since couple of years on a Tier 2 general work permit VISA. Before I used to work in Ireland,Dubai and India
I have done my masters from osmania University, Hyderabad
My parents are Farmers, staying at my native place near to Hyderabad
Am outgoing person like to travel enjoy nature and Hiking.i would like to play cricket and swimming in my free time.
Please feel free to contact me if you like my profile
Thanks
All the best in your searching
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.