The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56230865 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hold a business degree from IIM Calcutta. I am currently based in Chennai, running my business - a food processing factory and an export business in Chennai and Dubai. I worked in London and Dubai for an international bank in corporate financing field for several years before setting up my own business. I have lovely parents and a sister who is happily married with two sons. I am passionate about travelling, adventure sports and my work. I was married for 6 years to a Brahmin girl based abroad and had no kids intentionally. Happy to discuss further.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Kamma... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.