The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56244489 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Naidu
  • Tanuku, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm Venkat Nagaraj.

I have completed Msc Biotechnology in Andhra University Campus,Vizag and Currently working as a Procurement Administrator.

We are Upper middle class family, belongs to OC-KAPU NAIDU community.

My father is employed and my mother is home maker.

My elder Sister also Msc From AU Campus Vizag, After marriage her family settled in Vizag, My Brother In Law has Completed Msc and Working as a Professor and NEET Institute in Vizag.

Religion Doesn't Matter Either Hindu or Christian.

We have properties in Vizag and West Godawari.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Naidu
Lives in Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in West Godawari. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, South Indian
  • MusicOpera, Western Classical Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Western Classical Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in Turkey, Spain, Poland, Greece, France, Denmark, Bahrain... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.